The Book Thief by Markus Zusak

The Book ThiefThe Book Thief by Markus Zusak
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

It is ironic that a book filled with so many words articulating how words could be so influential that they could rule a nation left me mostly and utterly wordless.

The Book Thief Review
I apologize in advance for the very short review, but my wordlessness, as mentioned, expresses how beautiful this book could be.

My Seeds of Words:
Beautiful.
Historical.
Magnificent.
Substantial.
Odd.
Important.
Absorbing.
Interesting.

That is all. I hope you find these words as you flip the pages for more.

Recommended for people looking for those words mentioned.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

